EVO Stick Reader

EVO Stick ReaderEVO Stick ReaderEVO Stick Reader

With the handy EVO Stick Reader, Smart TAG offers a pocket size RFID reader and writer with integrated antenna. Connection with a desktop computer or laptop is made via USB 2.0 interface. Therefore, rapid data transfer and maximum flexibility are assured.

Its modern and sleek design as well as numerous application possibilities make the EVO Stick a true all-round RFID reader. Whether at the point of sale or as part of an access control system, EVO RFID Stick Reader is always the right choice.

RFID card Stick Reader EVO can be obtained for all RFID standards and HF, LF, UHF as well as DESFire frequencies. For an even more comfortable output, the Stick Reader is optionally available with keyboard emulation (KEMU).

Applications:

  • Point of Sale
  • Access Control
  • Desktop Reader

EVO Stick Reader

EVO Stick ReaderEVO Stick ReaderEVO Stick Reader

Mit dem handlichen EVO Stick Reader, bietet Smart TAG einen RFID Leser und Schreiber mit integrierter Antenne im Hosentaschenformat. Der Anschluss an einen Desktop Computer oder Laptop erfolgt via USB 2.0 Schnittstelle. Somit sind ein schneller Datenaustausch und maximale Flexibilität garantiert.

Der EVO Stick Reader besticht durch sein modernes und unaufgeregtes Design sowie die zahlreichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und Einsatzbereiche. Ob am Point of Sale oder als Teil eines Zugangskontrollsystems, der EVO RFID Stick ist stets die richtige Wahl.

Erhältlich ist der RFID Stick Leser EVO für alle RFID Standards und die Frequenzbereiche HF, LF, UHF sowie DESFire. Für eine noch komfortablere Datenausgabe kann er optional auch mit Keyboard Emulation (KEMU) ausgestattet werden.

Anwendung:

  • Point of Sale
  • Zugangskontrolle
  • Schreibtischleser