DATACARD SD260

With the Datacard® card printers SD360™ SD260™ iDTRONIC offers you a highly productive and at the same time cost-efficient system whose technical design has been optimized especially for small and medium production quantities. Thanks to sophisticated technology, many useful innovations and an attractive price, the SD260™ is very well suited for the decentralised issue of ID cards and customer cards.

  • Simple operation and intuitive user guidance: Pictograms enable intuitive operation of the soft-touch LCD display. Card blanks and consumables can be loaded quickly and easily. The ergonomically designed ink ribbon cassettes already contain an integrated cleaning roller.
  • Brilliant photo quality for secure ID cards: The new TrueMatch™ printing technology convinces with brilliant colours and a clear, clean print image. The SD260’s innovative printer driver uses advanced Microsoft® XPS-based technology to significantly increase speed and image quality. In this way, you get consistent and brilliant print results lot by lot.
  • Reliable operation and high speed: Thanks to its exclusive TruePick™ transport system, the SD260 grips card blanks very reliably and requires no manual adjustment. New precision printheads also ensure high effective machine throughput

DATACARD SD260

Mit den Kartendruckern Datacard® SD360™ SD260™ bietet Ihnen iDTRONIC ein hochproduktives und gleichzeitig kosteneffizientes System, desen technisches Design speziell für kleine und mittlere Produktionsmengen optimiert wurde. Dank ausgereifter Technik, vieler nützlicher Innovationen und einem attraktiven Preis eignen sich der SD260™ sehr gut für die dezentrale Ausgabe von Ausweis- und Kundenkarten.

  • einfache Bedienung und intuitive Benutzerführung: Piktogramme ermöglichen Ihnen eine intuitive Bedienung des Soft-Touch LCD-Displays. Kartenrohlinge und Verbrauchsmaterial lassen sich einfach und schnell laden. Die ergonomisch gestalteten Farbbandkassetten enthalten bereits eine integrierte Reinigungsrolle.
  • brillante Fotoqualität für sichere Ausweiskarten: Die neue TrueMatch™ Drucktechnologie überzeugt durch brillante Farben und ein klares, sauberes Druckbild. Der innovative Druckertreiber des SD260 nutzt moderne Microsoft® XPS-basierte Technologie und steigert so Geschwindigkeit und Bildqualität erheblich. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie Los für Los konsistente und brillante Druckergebnisse.
  • zuverlässiger Betrieb und hohe Geschwindigkeit: Dank seines exklusiven TruePick™ Transportsystems greift der SD260 Kartenrohlinge sehr zuverlässig und erfordert keine manuelle Justierung. Neue Präzisionsdruckköpfe sorgen darüber hinaus für einen hohen effektiven Maschinendurchsatz